Term Dates

2021 / 2022 Term dates

Term 1 First day of term: Friday 3rd September 2021
Last day of term: Friday 22nd October 2021
Staff Development Days: Wednesday September 1st & Thursday September 2nd
Half term holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 First day of term: Monday 1st November 2021
Last day of term: Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Term 3 First day of term: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Last day of term: Friday 11th February 2022
Half term holiday Monday 14th February 2022 to Monday 21st February 2022
Term 4 First day of term: Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Last day of term: Friday 1st April 2022
Staff Development Day: Monday February 21st
Easter holiday Sunday 3rd April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022
Term 5 First day of term: Tuesday 19th April 2022
Last day of term: Friday 27th May 2022
Bank holiday: Monday May 2nd
Half term holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Tuesday 7th June 2022
Term 6 First day of term: Wednesday 8th June 2022
Last day of term: Friday 22nd July 2022
Staff Development Days: Monday June 6th & Tuesday June 7th