Term Dates

2019 / 2020 Term dates

Term 1 First day of term: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Last day of term: Friday 18th October 2019
School closed for development day Monday 2nd September
Half term holiday Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
Term 2 First day of term: Monday 28th October 2019
Last day of term: Wednesday 18th December 2019
Christmas holiday Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020
Term 3 First day of term: Monday 6th January 2020
Last day of term: Friday 14th February 2020
Half term holiday Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Term 4 First day of term: Monday 24th February 2020
Last day of term: Wednesday 1st April 2020
Easter holiday Thursday 2nd April 2020 to Wednesday 15th April 2020
Term 5 First day of term: Thursday 16th April 2020
Last day of term: Friday 22nd May 2020
School closed for bank holiday on Monday May 4th
School closed for development day Monday June 1st
Half term holiday Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Term 6 First day of term: Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Last day of term: Friday 17th July 2020
School closed for development days on Monday July 20th, Tuesday July 21st and Wednesday July 22nd