Term Dates

2017 / 2018 Term dates

Term 1 First day of term: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Last day of term: Friday 20th October 2017
School Closed for development day Monday 4th September
Half term holiday Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Term 2 First day of term: Monday 30th October 2017
Last day of term: Wednesday 20th December 2017
School closed for development days until Monday 8th January
Christmas holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term 3 First day of term: Monday 8th January 2018
Last day of term: Friday 9th February 2018
School closed for development days Thursday 4th January & Friday 5th January
Half term holiday Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Term 4 First day of term: Tuesday 20th February 2018
Last day of term: Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter holiday includes Good Friday: 30th March: Easter Monday: 2nd April
Easter holiday Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
Term 5 First day of term: Monday 16th April 2018
Last day of term: Friday 25th May 2018
Includes May Day holiday: Monday 7th May
Half term includes spring bank holiday: Monday 28th May
Half term holiday Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Term 6 First day of term: Tuesday 5th June 2018
Last day of term: Tuesday 24th July 2018
School closed for development day Monday 4th June

2018 / 2019 Term dates

Coming soon...